These are the Officers currently serving the Department of the Columbia.  Camp officers can be found at their respective Camp pages.  Department Bylaws and Orders can be found here.  Our Principles, Vision, Purpose, and Mission can be found here.

For membership inquiries, contact your closest Camp here, or if unsure then e-mail join@suvpnw.org and we will help you.

CommanderLoran Bures, PCCOlympia, WAcommander@suvpnw.org
Senior Vice CommanderDon Benson, PCCSheridan, ORsvc@suvpnw.org
Junior Vice CommanderYork Barrett, PCCPoulsbo, WAjvc@suvpnw.org
Council Member 1 (Chairman)Rod Fleck, PDCForks, WAcouncil1@suvpnw.org
Council Member 2 (Secretary)Mark Stevens, PDCDallas, ORcouncil2@suvpnw.org
Council Member 3 (Vice Chairman)Bob ManningMountain Home, IDcouncil3@suvpnw.org
Secretary-TreasurerTim O'Neal, PCCDallas, ORsecretary@suvpnw.org
Patriotic InstructorBob ManningMountain Home, IDinstructor@suvpnw.org
ChaplainD. H. ShearerTurner, ORchaplain@suvpnw.org
Graves Registration OfficerPhil SignorSalem, ORgraves@suvpnw.org
HistorianJim Dimond, PCCKent, WAhistorian@suvpnw.org
GAR Records OfficerLoran Bures, PCCOlympia, WAgarrecords@suvpnw.org
CounselorJohn McCarthyTacoma, WAcounselor@suvpnw.org
Eagle Scout Certificate CoordinatorMark Stevens, PDCDallas, OReagle@suvpnw.org
Civil War Memorials OfficerRichard Griffin, PCCTacoma, WAmemorials@suvpnw.org
Camp OrganizerYork Barrett, PCCPoulsbo, WAcamporg@suvpnw.org
Color BearerMark HagedornOakville, WA
GuideDon JamesonYakima, WA
Assistant Secretary-TreasurerJay SecordRedmond, WAasstsecy@suvpnw.org
Assistant TreasurerJim BrownOkanogan, WAassttreas@suvpnw.org
Signals OfficerChris FlaatRedmond, WAsignals@suvpnw.org
WebmasterChris FlaatRedmond, WAwebmaster@suvpnw.org
Camp-at-Large CoordinatorTim O'Neal, PCCDallas, ORcampatlarge@suvpnw.org
 ROTC/JROTC Recognition CoordinatorBob ManningMountain Home, IDrotc@suvpnw.org
Newsletter EditorJim EliePost Falls, IDnewsletter@suvpnw.org