These are the Officers currently serving the Department of the Columbia.  Camp officers can be found at their respective Camp pages.  Department Bylaws and Orders can be found here.  Our Principles, Vision, Purpose, and Mission can be found here.

For membership inquiries, contact your closest Camp here, or if unsure then e-mail join@suvpnw.org and we will help you.


OfficeName
Location
Email
CommanderYork Barrett, PCCPoulsbo, WAcommander@suvpnw.org
Senior Vice CommanderDon JamesonYakima, WAsvc@suvpnw.org
Junior Vice CommanderTony Pasillas, PCCWilsonville, ORjvc@suvpnw.org
Council Member 1 (Vice Chairman)Rod Fleck, PDCForks, WAcouncil1@suvpnw.org
Council Member 2 (Secretary)Mark Stevens, PDCDallas, ORcouncil2@suvpnw.org
Council Member 3 (Chairman)Loran Bures, PDCOlympia, WAcouncil3@suvpnw.org
Secretary-TreasurerTim O'Neal, PCCDallas, ORsecretary@suvpnw.org
Patriotic InstructorBob ManningMountain Home, IDinstructor@suvpnw.org
ChaplainD. H. Shearer, PCCTurner, ORchaplain@suvpnw.org
Graves Registration OfficerPhil SignorSalem, ORgraves@suvpnw.org
HistorianJim Dimond, PCCKent, WAhistorian@suvpnw.org
GAR Records OfficerLoran Bures, PDCOlympia, WAgarrecords@suvpnw.org
CounselorJohn McCarthyTacoma, WAcounselor@suvpnw.org
Eagle Scout Certificate CoordinatorCurt BisbyAnacortes, WAeagle@suvpnw.org
Civil War Memorials OfficerDon Benson, PCC
Sheridan, OR
memorials@suvpnw.org
Camp OrganizerYork Barrett, PCCPoulsbo, WAcamporg@suvpnw.org
Color BearerMark HagedornOakville, WA
GuideJay SecordRedmond, WA
Assistant Secretary-TreasurerMarshall Anderson
Camano Island, WA
asstsecy@suvpnw.org
Assistant TreasurerJohn DavisNine Mile Falls, WAassttreas@suvpnw.org
Signals OfficerChris FlaatRedmond, WAsignals@suvpnw.org
WebmasterChris FlaatRedmond, WAwebmaster@suvpnw.org
Camp-at-Large CoordinatorTim O'Neal, PCCDallas, ORcampatlarge@suvpnw.org
 ROTC/JROTC Recognition CoordinatorBob ManningMountain Home, IDrotc@suvpnw.org
Newsletter EditorJim EliePost Falls, IDnewsletter@suvpnw.org